Oxted Band is currently made up of the following people:

Musical Director: Darrell Scholes


Principal Cornet: Kevin Adams

Solo Cornet: Dave Hicks

Solo Cornet: Helen Reeves

Solo Cornet: Tina Seale

Soprano Cornet: Phill Thompson

Repiano Cornet: Sandra Vaxevanakis

Repiano Cornet: Tom Sutcliffe

2nd Cornet: Andy Seal

2nd Cornet: Olivia Stofberg

3rd Cornet: Graham Hewitt

3rd Cornet: Howard Johnson


Flugel Horn: Sheila Graham

Solo Horn: Jacqueline Doswell

1st Horn: Margaret Wallis

2nd Horn: Michael Nye


1st Baritone: Dave Relf

2nd Baritone: Andy Quayle


1st Trombone: Howard Beagley

1st Trombone: Iestyn Lewis

2nd Trombone: Lyndsay Shimmin

Bass Trombone: Andy Lewis


Euphonium: Ben Hicks

Euphonium: Dennis Muggridge


Bass Eb: Chris Hunt

Bass Eb: Tomas Stofberg

Bass Bb: Will Scholes

Bass Bb: Vacancy


Percussion: Stephie Onley